We continue with looking at our lives in a single day and come out of the darkness that is our pain, frustration and personal walls. The more we suck the marrow out of life, the closer we get to death. But instead of worrying, instead of closing down, we celebrate the life and love we have lost and found along the way.

This is the concluding act to Speak It Forward.

The performance pieces are as follows:

  1. Between Bars
  2. Lose Your Mind
  3. Definition of Love
  4. La Fami(g)lia (the toast)
  5. Darnest Things
  6. The Lullaby (music)
  7. Graduation Day